Geek World - Geeks of the World Unite!
With Your Hosts AnnaMay & Dave
BLOG
ABOUT
PHOTOS
VIDEOS
RADIO

Listen to Geek World

Geek World Radio Show

3 Hours of Geeky Fun Repeated Throughout the Week!

Indie 100

Thurs & Fri @ 12 PM PST
Indie 100

www.Indie100.com

 

The Point Radio

Fri @ 6 PM PST
(Fri @ 9 PM EST) Repeats throughout the week.
The Point
www.GetThePointRadio.com

Replays:
Sat @ 6am PST (9am EST)
Sun @ 5am PST (8am EST)
Tues @ 6pm PST (9pm EST)
Wed @ 5am PST (8am EST)

El Ave Radio

Tue @ 7 PM PST
(Wed @ 9 PM CMT) Welcome to our new friends in Texas!
El Ave Radio
http://www.MyElAve.com

Past Geek World Promos
Occasionally we make audio promos for episodes of Geek World. Check them out here.

PODCAST
Geek World on iTunes

Listen to past shows on iTunes

We've fallen behind on podcasting past shows
but we'll try to get more done soon.


Interested in Syndicating Geek World?
Click here for info on syndicating the show!

Home | Blog | About | Photos | Videos | Radio | Contact | Advertising | Syndication

©2014 Geek World / Pay the Rent Productions